Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lorentzson Jan jan.lorentzson@ljungby.se
Salomonsson Krister krister.salomonsson@ljungby.se
Jönsson Melena melena.jonsson@ljungby.se
Ericsson Martina martina.ericsson@ljungby.se
Pettersson Henrik henrik.pettersson@ljungby.se
Gera Anton anton.gera@ljungby.se
Andersson Dick dick.andersson@ljungby.se
Nickel Doris doris.nickel@ljungby.se
Augustsson Pär par.augustsson@ljungby.se
Josefsson Mats mats.josefsson@ljungby.se
Kimnäs Rolf rolf.kimnas@ljungby.se
Elmén Torgny torgny.elmen@ljungby.se
Jönsson Ellinor ellinor.jonsson@ljungby.se
Vuorio Helena helena.vuorio1@ljungby.se
Odgaard Andersen Tommy Tommy.OdgaardAndersen@ljungby.se
Nadj Tomislav Tomislav.Nadj@ljungby.se
Larsson Christer Christer.Larsson@ljungby.se
Kanstrup Kaj kaj.kanstrup@ljungby.se