Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gunnarsson Magnus magnus.gunnarsson@ljungby.se
Wiesel Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.wiesel@ljungby.se
Berg Peter peter.berg@ljungby.se
Ederström Bo bo.ederstrom@ljungby.se
Ragnarsson Thomas thomas.ragnarsson@ljungby.se
Sahlin Jan jan.sahlin@ljungby.se
Petersson Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.petersson@ljungby.se
Hansson Ulla ulla.hansson@ljungby.se
Bramstedt Stefan stefan.bramstedt@ljungby.se
Åström Gunilla gunilla.astrom@ljungby.se
Nordqvist Herman herman.nordqvist@ljungby.se
Löf Cecilia cecilia.lof@ljungby.se
Walldén Marcus marcus.wallden@ljungby.se
Ragnarsson Tilda tilda.ragnarsson@ljungby.se
Nordqvist Lars lars.nordqvist@ljungby.se
Svärd Frederik frederik.svard@ljungby.se
Jeppsson Thomas thomas.jeppsson@ljungby.se
Svensson Daniel daniel.svensson@ljungby.se
Jernberg Josefine josefine.jernberg@ljungby.se
Wiesel Joakim joakim.wiesel@ljungby.se
Johansson Benny
Ederström Johan johan.ederstrom@ljungby.se
Jeppsson Inger inger.jeppsson@ljungby.se
Baecklund Margareta Margareta.Backlund@ljungby.se
Emilsson Sonja
Andersson Tommy
Yngvesson Christer christer.yngvesson@ljungby.se
Orvnäs Bert-Ove bert-ove.orvnas@ljungby.se
Nilsson Jimmie jimmie.nilsson@skola.ljungby.se
Sandelius Helena
Johansson Magnus
Vakant