Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Bengt bengt.carlsson@ljungby.se
Olsson Lennart lennart.olsson@ljungby.se
Björkström Rut rut.bjorkstrom@ljungby.se
Lansler Gerd Gerd.Lansler@ljungby.se
Torstensson Emil emil.torstensson@ljungby.se
Rosberg Thommy Thommy.Rosberg@ljungby.se
Byström Simon Simon.Bystrom@ljungby.se
Torstensson Anna anna.torstensson@ljungby.se
af Trolle Niels
Nelson Matthias
Ericsson Lotta lotta.ericsson1@ljungby.se
Jonsson Henrik
Bergman Percy