Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bengtsson Carina carina.bengtsson@ljungby.se
Danielsson Kent kent.danielsson@ljungby.se
Johansson Lars-Ove lars-ove.johansson@ljungby.se
Johansson Göran goran.johansson@ljungby.se
Ahlqvist Anneli anneli.ahlqvist@ljungby.se
Johansson Arne arne.johansson@ljungby.se
Oxelborn Jan-Erik jan-erik.oxelborn@ljungby.se
Sundgren Karl-Gustaf karl-gustaf.sundgren@ljungby.se
Jannesson Anders anders.jannesson@ljungby.se
Anderberg Jenny jenny.anderberg@ljungby.se
Andersson Jan-Erik jan-erik.andersson@ljungby.se
Nielsen Theodor theodor.nielsen@ljungby.se
Uleskog Jennie Jennie.Uleskog@ljungby.se
Nilsson Gunnel gunnel.nilsson@ljungby.se
Petersson Matilda matilda.petersson@ljungby.se
Olsson Alexander Alexander.Olsson@ljungby.se
Peltola Elizabeth
Eckerbom Marianne marianne.eckerbom@ljungby.se
Karlsson Marie marie.karlsson@ljungby.se