Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Anne anne.karlsson@ljungby.se
Johansson Gauffin Emma emma.johanssongauffin@ljungby.se
Carlsson Magnus magnus.carlsson@ljungby.se
Bengtsson Håkan Hakan.bengtsson@ljungby.se
Simonsson Conny conny.simonsson@ljungby.se
Åhlander Liselotte liselott.ahlander@ljungby.se
Holmqvist Henrysson Caroline Caroline.Holmqvist-Henrysson@ljungby.se
Johansson Pia pia.johansson2@skola.ljungby.se
Rafaj Matija Matija.Rafaj@ljungby.se
Andersson Margaretha margaretha.andersson@ljungby.se
Bertilfelt Christina christina.bertilfelt@ljungby.se
Nielsen Tomas tomas.nielsen@ljungby.se
Lindell Gun gun.lindell@ljungby.se
Henrysson Ann-Charlott ann-charlotte.henrysson@ljungby.se
Wanderoy Anita anita.wanderoy@ljungby.se
Storck Ulla-Britt Ulla-Britt.Storck@ljungby.se
Rosén Ingela ingela.rosen@ljungby.se
Långh Lars-Åke larsaake@telia.com
Dalesjö Bo bossedal@hotmail.com
Carlsson Ulf Ulf.Carlsson@ljungby.se
Ruzsa-Pál Piroska piroska.ruzsa-pal@ljungby.se
Ruzsa-Pal Petra petra.ruzsa-pal@ljungby.se
Vital Malekera vital.malekera@ljungby.se
Rodriguez Jorge jorge.rodriguez@ljungby.se
Kowalski Paul paul.kowalski@ljungby.se
Mohammed Ismail Ismail.Mohammed@ljungby.se
Fransson Göran Goran.Fransson@ljungby.se
Stridsberg Eva eva.stridsberg@ljungby.se
Larsson Lars-Magnus larsmagnus.larsson@ljungby.se
Danielsson Bernt Bernt.Danielsson@ljungby.se
Hallberg Ulf Ulf.Hallberg@ljungby.se
Stansert Jimmy Jimmy.Stansert@ljungby.se
Axelsson Anna Anna.Axelsson@ljungby.se
Sarajärvi Simon Karolin
Kamberi Baskim Baskim.Kamberi@ljungby.se
Lindelöv Deseré desere.lindelov@ljungby.se
Ballovarre Eva
Jönsson Stefan
Eliasson Karina
Bjers-Gustavsson Annette annette.bjersgustavsson@ljungby.se
Karlsson Ingemar ingemar.karlsson@ljungby.se
Engqvist Ulf
Eriksson Jenny
Walizai Venus
Salomonsson Leif
Vakant