Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Solling Lars lars.solling@ljungby.se
Johansson Tomas tomas.johansson@ljungby.se
Hagfoss Jan jan.hagfoss@ljungby.se
Dzonlic Sabina sabina.dzonlic@ljungby.se
Diesner Susann susanndiesner@hotmail.com
Arvidsson Carl-Gustav carl-gustav.arvidsson@ljungby.se
Nilsson Mattias mattias.nilsson@ljungby.se
Andersson Rolf rolf.e.andersson@ljungby.se