Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lorentzson Jan jan.lorentzson@sd.se
Salomonsson Krister krister.salomonsson@sd.se
Jönsson Melena melena.jonsson@sd.se
Pileland Ronnie
Ericsson Martina Martina.ericsson@sd.se
Pettersson Henrik garmingarmin@hotmail.com
Fröberg Lars
Lundqvist Patrik
Andersson Dick dandersson86@gmail.com
Söderlind Josef josef_soderlind@hotmail.com
Nickel Doris doris.nickel@sd.se
Josefsson Mats mats.josefsson@sd.se
Rogerstam Leif