Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gunnarsson Magnus magnus.gunnarsson@ljungby.se
Wiesel Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.wiesel@ljungby.se
Lundin Krister fmlundin@telia.com
Walldén Marcus marcus.wallden@ljungby.se
Berg Peter peter@bergsofsweden.se
Nordqvist Lars lars.nordqvist@ljungby.se
Ederström Bo bo.ederstrom@ljungby.se
Ragnarsson Thomas
Bondeson Anders bondeson.anders@telia.com
Strömberg Mattias
Bondeson Karin karin.bondeson@telia.com
Sahlin Jan jan.sahlin@ljungby.mail.telia.com
Hansson Ulla ulla.hansson@ljungby.se
Petersson Ann-Kristin akpetersson@telia.com
Bramstedt Stefan stefan.bramstedt@ljungby.nu
Åström Gunilla gunilla.astrom@hotmail.com
Löf Cecilia cecilia.lof@atteviks.se
Nordqvist Herman herman.nordqvist@hotmail.com
Magnusson Mikael micke.mag67@telia.com
Granath Oskar oskar@kberg.se
Ragnarsson Tilda tildaragnarsson@hotmail.com