Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bengtsson Carina carina.bengtsson@ljungby.se
Danielsson Kent kent.danielsson@ljungby.se
Willforss Stefan willforss.s@telia.com
Johansson Lars-Ove lars.ove.torlarp@telia.com
Olofsson Irene irene.olofsson@centerpartiet.se
Nilsson Gunnel gunnel@nilsson.lby.se
Frisk-Holst Maryana maryana.holst@gmail.com
Ahlqvist Anneli anneli.ahlqvist@ljungby.se
Johansson Göran evagoran@live.se
Johansson Arne arne.johansson@ljungby.se
Svensson Judit judit.svensson@ljungby.se
Oxelborn Jan-Erik j-eoxelborn@hotmail.com
Sundgren Karl-Gustaf kgsundgren@gmail.com
Linnér Tommy tommy@atal.se
Hellström Linda linda.hellstrom2010@hotmail.com
Jannesson Anders anders.jannesson@telia.com
Johansson Mikael
Anderberg Jenny jennyanderberg89@hotmail.com
Karlsson Marie marie.e.benjaminsson@ltkronoberg.se
Johansson Inger inger.m.j@telia.com
Eckerbom Marianne marianne.eckerbom@gmail.com
Bengtsson Mikael mbhandels@telia.se
Andersson Jan-Erik jan-erik.andersson@lichron.se
Vakant