Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Anne anne.karlsson@ljungby.se
Simonsson Conny conny.simonsson@ljungby.se
Johansson Gauffin Emma emma.j.gauffin@gmail.com
Carlsson Magnus magnus61carlsson@gmail.com
Åberg-Johansson Marie marie.aberg.johansson@kommunal.se
Bengtsson Håkan Hakan.bengtsson@ljungby.se
Åhlander Liselotte 037221046l@gmail.com
Holmqvist Henrysson Caroline Ninna1975@gmail.com
Johansson Pia stickan1975@gmail.com
Rafaj Matija matija_rafaj@hotmail.com
Andersson Margaretha margaretha.lby@telia.com
Svensson Irené
Bertilfelt Christina christina.bertilfelt@kommunal.se
Nielsen Tomas Tomas.Nielsen@telia.com
Lindell Gun gun.bc.lindell@gmail.com
Stansert Maria mariastansert@hotmail.com
Johansson Janewert jan-evert.johansson@hotmail.com
Wanderoy Mathias weroys@yahoo.se
Rogerstam Jerry jerry.rogerstam@hotmail.com
Storck Ulla-Britt u-b.storck@hotmail.com
Holmgren Ulf ulf.holmgren58@gmail.com
Lindelöv Deseré desere_lindelov@outlook.com
Rosén Andersson Sara sararosen@live.se
Karlsson Karl-Erik reg.kalle@netatonce.net
Fantenberg Leif
Henrysson Ann-Charlott a.henrysson@telia.com
Lule Bajraktari Florie lule_bajraktari@hotmail.com
Wanderoy Anita anita_wanderoy@hotmail.com
Kowalski Paul paul.kovalski52@gmail.com
Rosén Ingela ingela.rosen@telia.com
Dalesjö Bo bossedal@hotmail.com
Oscarson Gun la.oscarson@telia.com
Ramberg Anna ramberg@hotmail.com
Månsson Marie marie64mansson@gmail.com
Åberg Anders anders_aberg@outlook.com
Långh Lars-Åke larsaake@telia.com
Bjers-Gustavsson Annette annette.64@hotmail.com
Karlsson Ingemar saik@telia.com
Carlsson Ulf ulf.carlsson@electrolux.se
Rodriguez Jorge
Ruzsa-Pál Piroska